Executive Board

The Executive Board

The Gwinnett County Republican Party shall consist of two committees to be known as the County Committee and the Executive Committee. The Gwinnett County Republican Party shall be governed by the Gwinnett County Republican Committee, commonly referred to as the County Committee. The Executive Committee shall be a subcommittee of the County Committee. 

Sammy Baker, Chairman

[email protected] 

Laurie McClain, First Vice Chairman

[email protected]

Denise Rumbaugh, Second Vice Chairman

[email protected]

Tom Burton, Treasurer

[email protected]

Cindiella Nixon, Secretary

[email protected]

Assistant Secretary

Nancy Nixon

Members at Large

At Large Area 1   Marilyn Peterson   [email protected]

At Large Area 2   Will Aiken   [email protected]

District Managers

District 1  Susie Bailey  [email protected] 

District 2   Michael Vandyne  [email protected]

District 3  Terry Wall  [email protected]

District 4  David Witham  [email protected]         

District 5   Janelle Clodfelter  [email protected]        

District 6   Mark Copeland  [email protected]          

Non Voting Members

Elections    Alice O'Lenick   [email protected]

Elections   David Hancock  [email protected]